Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey - 2019 ~ Jerry Countryman - 2021 ~ Janet Crit3 - 2021

Lundeen Cureton - 2019 ~ Peggy Reill - 2019

Town of Mineral Springs
Mineral Springs Town Hall
3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs
Town Council
Special Meeting
May 10, 2018 ~ 7:30 PM

Agenda

1. Reports on the Municipal Government Classes

Councilwoman Critz and Mayor Becker will briefly outline what they gleaned from the school they attended in March of 2018.

2. Adjournment