Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey – 2019 ~ Jerry Countryman – 2021 ~ Janet Crit3 – 2021

Lundeen Cureton - 2019 ~ Peggy Neill - 2019

Town of Mineral Springs Mineral Springs Town Hall 3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs Town Council Regular Meeting October 10, 2019 ~ 7:30 PM

Agenda

1. <u>Opening</u>

The meeting will be called to order, an invocation will be delivered, and the Pledge of Allegiance will be recited.

2. <u>Public Comments</u>

The town council will hear comments from members of the public on any matters of interest to them during this ten-minute period.

3. <u>Consent Agenda</u>

- A. August 8, 2019 and September 12, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
- B. August 2019 Tax Collector's Report
- C. August 2019 Finance Report

4. <u>Consideration of a Letter of Support for the Union County Critical Intersections</u> <u>Submission</u>

Council will consider providing a letter of Bjorn Hansen of Union County affirming the town's support for including the Highway 75 – Potter Road intersection in a submission to the Board of County Commissioners.

5. <u>Consideration of a Proposal from Revize – The Government Website Experts</u>

The council will consider a proposal from Revize - The Government Website Experts for a new town website.

6. <u>Discussion of the 6th Annual Festival</u>

The council will discuss the 6th Annual Festival.

7. <u>Staff Updates</u>

The staff will update the council on any developments that may affect the town.

- 8. <u>Other Business</u>
- 9. <u>Adjournment</u>