### Town Council Members

Jerry Countryman – 2021 ~ Janet Crit3 – 2021 ~ Lundeen Cureton – 2023

Bettylyn Krafft - 2021 ~ Peggy Deill - 2023

# Town of Mineral Springs Electronic Meeting via Zoom — Meeting ID# 762 323 8311 Town Council Special Meeting June 18, 2020 ~ 7:30 PAl Agenda

**ATTENTION**: Due to COVID-19 and for the personal safety of the public, town employees, and town council, this meeting will be conducted virtually. In order to comply with the open meetings law, the town is providing you with the ability to attend this meeting virtually via Zoom by calling one of the following numbers 1-346-248-7799 US (Houston), 1-669-900-6833 US (San Jose), 1-929-205-6099 US (New York), 1-301-715-8592 US, or 1-312-626-6799 US (Chicago) or visiting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7623238311. The meeting ID# is 762 323 8311 for either method (phone or web).

# 1. Opening

The meeting will be called to order and roll call will be conducted.

# 2. Consideration of the 2020-2021 Budget Ordinance

The council will consider adopting the 2020-2021 Budget Ordinance.

## 3. Adjournment